Kaps-Flügel-2016-header-2

Gabriele Paqué

Gabriele Paqué studied the harpsichord at the conservatory in cologne under the guidance of Prof. Hugo Ruf and in Arnhem, Netherlands, under Kees Rosenhart. She continued her musical education with the study of organ music in Arnhem under Bert Matter and Hans van Nieuwkoop. She successfully finished both studies as a graduated harpsichord and organ pedagogue. As minor subjects she studied church music and singing in order to broaden her musical horizon.

As an organist at the “Schlosskirche“ of the “Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität” in Bonn she founded the concert series “Konzerte an der Schlosskirche” (Concerts at the Schlosskirche). Since 1979 she was responsible as a concertante organist and harpsichordist as well as continuo player for the organization of various national and international chamber concerts in Bonn, Stade and Mittelnkirchen (organ by Arp Schnitger). Furthermore, she participated at the “Festival für junge Organisten” (festival for young organists) in Biel (Switzerland) and held harpsichord and organ concerts in Arnhem and Amsterdam.

In addition to her concert engagement, Ms. Paqué also worked as a scientific associate under the guidance of Prof. Hans Joachim Vetter at the “Verband deutscher Musikschulen” (Association of German music schools). There she created curricula for all subjects at music schools and she was a member as well of the commission for the organ curriculum.

Since 1973 Gabriele Paqué has been active with events as a teacher for keyboard instruments, with the main focus on piano and harpsichord. In June 2009 she founded the “Musikstudio und Galerie: Gabriele Paqué” in Bonn.

portrait_02

Here she exclusively teaches adults with her newly developed piano teaching method for beginners, as well as already more experienced players. The Musikstudio in Bonn has become a center for lessons, concerts, exhibitions, scientific presentations and workshops.

Since 2012 Ms. Paqué is one of the speakers at the “Landesmusikakademie” in Heek, North Rhine-Wesphalia, and is invited to the theme “Instrumental Lessons for Adults” on a regular basis.

On the 30th of January 2015 Gabriele Paqué became the deputy chairman of the board of the DTKV (German Musician Association), district Bonn/Rhine-Sieg.

Gallery open on Saturdays from
2 – 6 PM.

Musikstudio und Galerie:
Gabriele Paqué

Blücherstraße 14
53115 Bonn

tel:     0228 / 41076755
mail: info(at)paque-klavier.de
web: paque-klavier.de

NAVIGATION

Kaps-Flügel-2016-header-2

Gabriele Paqué

Gabriele Paqué studierte Cembalo an den Musikhochschulen in Köln bei Prof. Hugo Ruf und in Arnheim, Niederlande, bei Prof. Kees Rosenhart. Sie setzte ihre musikalische Ausbildung durch das Studium der Orgelmusik in Arnheim bei Bert Matter und Hans van Nieuwkoop fort. Beide Fächer schloss sie erfolgreich als diplomierte Cembalo- und Orgelpädagogin ab. Als Nebenfächer belegte sie Kirchenmusik und Gesang, um neue musikalische Erfahrungen aufzutun.

Als Organistin an der Schlosskirche der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelm-Universität Bonn gründete Gabriele Paqué die „Konzerte in der Schlosskirche“. Seit 1979 war sie als konzertierende Organistin und Cembalistin sowie Continuo Spielerin für die Organisation verschiedener nationaler und internationaler Kammerkonzerte in Bonn, Stade, Mittelnkirchen (Arp Schnitger Orgel) verantwortlich. Darüber hinaus nahm sie in Biel (Schweiz) beim „Festival für junge Organisten“ teil und spielte in Arnheim und Amsterdam Cembalo- und Orgelkonzerte.

Neben dem Konzertengagement arbeitete Frau Paqué als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin unter der Leitung von Prof. Hans-Joachim Vetter beim „Verband deutscher Musikschulen“. Dort erstellte sie Lehrpläne für sämtliche Unterrichtsfächer an den Musikschulen und war zusätzlich Mitglied der Kommission für den Orgellehrplan.

Seit 1973 ist Gabriele Paqué mit Unterbrechungen als Lehrerin für Tasteninstrumente mit den Schwerpunkten Klavier und Cembalo tätig. Im Juni 2009 gründete sie das „Musikstudio und Galerie, Gabriele Paqué“ in Bonn.

Hier unterrichtet sie ausschließlich erwachsene Schüler mit ihrer neu entwickelten Klavier-Methode für Anfänger und Wiedereinsteiger. Das Musikstudio in Bonn ist zu einem Zentrum für Unterricht, Konzerte, Ausstellungen, wissenschaftliche Vorträge und Workshops geworden.

portrait_02

Seit 2012 gehört sie zu den Referentinnen der Landesmusikakademie in Heek, NRW und wird regelmäßig zu Fortbildungsveranstaltungen zum Thema „Instrumentalunterricht für Erwachsene“ eingeladen.

Gabriele Paqué ist seit dem 30. Januar 2015 stellvertretende Vorsitzende im Vorstand des DTKV, Bezirk Bonn/Rhein-Sieg.

Galerie geöffnet Samstags von
14 – 18 Uhr
geöffnet.

Musikstudio und Galerie:
Gabriele Paqué

Blücherstraße 14
53115 Bonn

tel:     0228 / 41076755
mail: info(at)paque-klavier.de
web: paque-klavier.de

NAVIGATION