Kaps-Flügel-2016-header-2

Creative piano playing at any age!

Overcoming boundaries of your inner self

Playing the piano means being dynamic. Each day, week after week, year after year. This time is yours, yours alone!

Having the dream to play the piano as an adult is one thing – it is something completely different to actually turn that wish into reality. A few years ago everybody would have laughed at the idea to really act on that wish. Today however, people will listen attentively to this idea and envy the person for their drive to successfully accomplish their goal.

Minor or bigger problems will often lead you to seemingly insurmountable limits in yourself. Overcoming such limits will bring you the self-awareness to discover new sides of yourself and to walk new, previously unimagined paths.

Playing the piano as an adult opens up new development possibilities in you but also with other people at the same time. Your everyday life receives new dimensions because of the various senses which are influenced by playing music, like seeing, hearing and feeling.

Your achievements will encourage you to always aim for new tasks and to demand always a little more of yourself. The piano lessons are focused on the joy of playing and let you articulate your inner feelings into the music.

Addressing the mind and the heart at the same time as the knowledge that you are spending your time with in a meaningful way will change your everyday life into a positive one.

Gabriele-Paqué-Frau-Cichon-2015-klein

If you are interested in adult-friendly teaching, please click here.

Since mid-2016 it has become possible for children and teenagers as well to receive piano lessons at the highest level in German, English and Mandarin. In addition to a broad spectrum of workshops, concerts and other activities the students will also get the opportunity to prepare for the entrance examinations of conservatories or the Precollege-Program (for students from 12 years) of the Hochschule für Musik und Tanz in Cologne.

Click here for the lessons for children and teenagers.

No piano?

I gladly assist you in finding the right piano, either to buy or for rent! Please contact me!

If you would like to arrange a trial lesson or to get further information regarding the teaching, you can contact me by phone: 0228 / 41076755 or you can write me a mail at info@paque-klavier.de.

Or you can simply leave a message through the contact-form.

Gallery open on Saturdays from
2 – 6 PM.

Musikstudio und Galerie:
Gabriele Paqué

Blücherstraße 14
53115 Bonn

tel:     0228 / 41076755
mail: info(at)paque-klavier.de
web: paque-klavier.de

NAVIGATION

Kaps-Flügel-2016-header-2

Kreatives Klavierspielen in jedem Alter!

Grenzen überschreiten im eigenen Selbst

Klavierspielen bedeutet Dynamik. Jeden Tag, Woche für Woche, Jahr für Jahr. Diese Zeit gehört Ihnen, Ihnen ganz alleine!

Als erwachsener Mensch den Wunsch zu haben, Klavier zu spielen ist eine Sache – diesen Wunsch auch tatsächlich erfolgreich umzusetzen eine andere. Vor einigen Jahren hätte man über jeden schallend gelacht, der diesen Wunsch geäußert hätte. Heute wird man aufhorchen und Sie um die Umsetzung beneiden.

Größere oder kleinere Schwierigkeiten führen Sie an scheinbar unüberwindbare Grenzen Ihres Selbst. Die Überwindung dieser Grenzen bringt Sie dazu, neue Seiten in sich zu erkennen und neue ungeahnte Wege zu gehen.

Klavierspielen als erwachsener Mensch eröffnet neue Entwicklungschancen in Ihnen selbst, aber auch gemeinsam mit anderen Menschen. Der Alltag erhält eine neue, zusätzliche Dimension, weil Sie gleichzeitig verschiedene Sinne, wie Sehen, Hören und Tasten ansprechen.

Ihre Erfolge werden Sie ermutigen und Sie werden sich immer neuen Aufgaben und Anforderungen der Musik stellen. Der Klavierunterricht ist geprägt von der Freude am Spiel und verleitet Sie dazu, Ihre Gefühle musikalisch zum Ausdruck zu bringen.

Den Geist und das Herz mit Musik gleichermaßen anzusprechen und dabei das Wissen zu haben, die eigene Zeit sinnvoll zu nutzen, wird Ihren Alltag positiv verändern.

Gabriele-Paqué-Frau-Cichon-2015-klein

Bei Interesse an einem erwachsenengerechten Unterricht klicken Sie bitte hier.

Seit Mitte 2016 ist es nun auch für Kinder und Jugendliche möglich, Klavierunterricht auf höchstem Niveau zu erhalten und dies sowohl auf deutsch und englisch, als auch in chinesisch. Die Schüler erhalten hier neben einem breiten Angebot an Workshops, Konzerten und anderen Aktivitäten auch die Möglichkeit, sich für ein Hochschulstudium oder die Aufnahmeprüfung für das Precollege-Programm (für Kinder ab 12 Jahren) der Hochschule für Musik und Tanz in Köln vorzubereiten.

Hier geht es zum Unterricht für Kinder und Jugendliche.

Kein Klavier?

Ich helfe Ihnen gerne bei der Beschaffung eines Klavieres entweder zur Miete oder beim Kauf! Bitte sprechen Sie mich unbedingt an!

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Probestunde haben oder sich erst einmal über meinen Unterricht genauer informieren möchten, stehe ich Ihnen gerne telefonisch unter 0228 / 41076755 oder per eMail unter
info@paque-klavier.de zur Verfügung.

Auch können Sie ganz einfach über mein Kontaktformular eine Nachricht an mich senden!

Galerie geöffnet Samstags von
14 – 18 Uhr
geöffnet.

Musikstudio und Galerie:
Gabriele Paqué

Blücherstraße 14
53115 Bonn

tel:     0228 / 41076755
mail: info(at)paque-klavier.de
web: paque-klavier.de

NAVIGATION