18.05.2019 – CONCERT: Sara De Ascaniis und Georgy Voylochnikov play works for four hands on the piano by F. Schubert, C. Debussy and J. Brahms

HOME

Dear lovers of music and art,

On this day I would like to introduce you to the two pianists Sara De Ascaniis and Georgy Voylochnikov, who will perform piano works for four hands by Franz Schubert, Johannes Brahms and Claude Debussy. The two musicians got to know each other in 2016 when they participated in a Schubert competition in Dortmund. Thus, it is also quite obvious that both have a very close relationship to the music of Franz Schubert, of which they will present two works today.

Look forward to an exciting concert that will take you from early Romanticism to Impressionism!

This is also the finissage of the exhibition of Máro. So take the opportunity to enjoy this beautiful exhibition one last time!


Saturday, 18 May 2019

5 pm

Musikstudio & Galerie: Gabriele Paqué
Blücherstraße 14

53115 Bonn

Program:

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Sonata D. 617
1. Allegro moderato
2. Andante con moto
3. Allegretto

Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Petite Suite
1. En bateau
2. Cortège
3. Menuet

PAUSE

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Variations on a theme by Robert Schumann op.23

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Fantasy in f minor

Entry: 18,- € / 10,- € red.

By filling in the fields below, you can conveniently reserve your tickets:

Surname (required)

Number of reservations (required)

Phone number (optional)



 

Born into a family of musicians, Sara De Ascaniis began to play the piano at the age of two, improvising by herself.
She started her education at the age of seven when she joined the music conservatory “Arrigo Pedrollo” in Vicenza. Three years later, she gave her first recital, followed by her debut in an orchestra with Mozart’s Piano Concerto K414.
Since then she has performed regularly as a soloist and with an orchestra both in Italy and abroad. She has been invited to numerous festivals, such as La Società dei Concerti of Milan, LeXGiornate Festival of Brescia, Maggio della Musica of Naples, Oberhausener Festival, International Concert Society Bodensee, Aurora Chamber Music Festival in Sweden, Salzburg Chamber Music Festival.
After receiving her diploma summa cum laude at the conservatory, she obtained a bachelor’s degree from the University of Mozarteum Salzburg under the direction of Claudius Tanski. There she continued her master studies with distinction in the class of Imre Rohmann, former student of Ferenc Rados and György Kurtàg. She also received important musical impulses from renowned piano teachers such as Karl-Heinz Kämmerling, Pavel Gililov, Leonid Margarius, Benedetto Lupo and Lilya Zilberstein and studied for three years at the Santa Cecilia Music Academy in Bergamo with the Russian pianist and member of the famous Tchaikovsky trio Konstantin Bogino. Her performances as a soloist and chamber musician have taken her throughout Europe, Canada and the USA, performing in famous concert halls such as La Fenice in Venice, Teatro dal Verme in Milan, Teatro Bibiena in Mantua, Teatro Olimpico in Vicenza, Ehrbar Hall in Vienna, Wiener Saal in Salzburg and Tanna Schulich Hall in Montréal. She has often performed with different ensembles from duo to quintet, working with artists such as Wolfgang Redik, Rainer Schmidt, Igor Ozim, Enrico Bronzi and Alois Brandhofer.
Her interpretations of Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 3 and Schumann’s Piano Concerto were broadcasted with great success by Italian radio. Since her ninth birthday, she has won numerous piano competitions, including the J.S. Bach Prize of Sestri Levante, Recanati Prize, R. Schumann Prize of the Rospigliosi Competition in Lamporecchio, Matteo Molinari Prize of Vicenza, “Young Talents” of Venice, Silvio Omizzolo Prize of Padua, Vito Frazzi Prize of Florence, Mozart Prize at the Mozarteum Salzburg, Internationaler Piano Competition of Baden-Baden.
She is dedicated to teaching and after finishing her master’s degree in instrumental pedagogy at the Mozarteum Salzburg she began her professional career at various music schools in Berlin. Since December 2017 she is a professor for piano at the State Conservatory “Cesare Pollini” in Padova, Italy.

“A sincere reading of Scriabin’s music … very subtle, sensual, sublime”
(Prof. Mikhail Voskresensky, Chairman of the 4th International Scriabin Competition in Moscow).

Georgy Voylochnikov was born into a family of musicians in Voronezh in 1985 and received his first piano lessons from his father at the age of three. At the age of eight, he entered the Central Music School in Voronezh, where he became a pupil of Valery Volkov.
From 2002 to 2006 he studied at the Gnessins Musical College in Moscow in the class of the famous Professor Andrey Khitruk. During this period, he won the 3rd prize in the competition All-Russian Competition for Young Pianists in Voronezh and the 2nd Prize (1st Prize was not awarded) at the Moscow Götefest Piano Competition in Moscow. In 2006 he began to study at the Moscow Tchaikovsky Conservatory under the guidance of the outstanding pianist and laureate of the Tchaikovsky Competition and Queen Elizabeth Competition Stanislav Igolinsky. With him, Georgy continued his postgraduate studies and won at the same time several prizes in prestigious competitions such as the Takamatsu International Piano Competition in Japan, the competition “Premi Principat d’Andorra” and the International Scriabin Competition in Moscow. Since 2014 Georgy Voylochnikov studies for his concert exam at the University of Music and Dance Cologne in the class of Professor Ilja Scheps.
Among the numerous awards that he won in recent years are the International Music Competition Cologne (1st Prize and Audience Award), the Karl-Robert Kreiten Music Competition in Aachen (1st prize), Istanbul Orchestra Sion International Piano Competition (2nd prize), International Piano Competition Geilenkirchen (3rd prize), Spanish Composers International Piano Competition in Madrid (3rd prize). He is also semi-finalist at the UNISA International Competition in Pretoria, South Africa, at the Telekom Beethoven International Piano Competition in Bonn, at the International Schubert Competition in Dortmund, and was selected for the 2015 Tschaikowsky International Piano Competition. He has appeared as a soloist and with various ensembles both in his homeland Russia and in Ukraine, in Japan and in most European countries. He was invited to attend the Chopin Festival in Gdansk on the occasion of Fryderyk Chopin’s 200th anniversary. The highlight of the last year was his interpretation of Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto with the Academic Philharmonic Orchestra in Voronezh, Russia.

I am looking forward to your visit!

sincerely
Gabriele Paqué

Note on parking!
Parking spots in Bonn-Poppelsdorf, about a 10 minutes walk from the Blücherstraße!

The next vernissage will take place on May 25, 2019. To mark the 10th anniversary of the music studio, several artists who accompanied the studio on its way exhibit their works.

Current exhibition by Máro
The gallery is open on saturdays between 14 and 18 pm.
After telephonic agreement the gallery can also be visited at other times.
Blücherstr. 14, 53115 Bonn
Phone: 0228-41076755

HOME

18.05.2019 – KONZERT: Sara De Ascaniis und Georgy Voylochnikov spielen vierhändig am Klavier Werke von F. Schubert, C. Debussy und J. Brahms

Zurück zur Startseite

Liebe Musik- und Kunstfreunde,

An diesem Tag möchte ich Ihnen die beiden Pianisten Sara De Ascaniis und Georgy Voylochnikov vorstellen, die an diesem Tag vierhändig am Klavier Werke von Franz Schubert, Johannes Brahms und Claude Debussy spielen werden. Die beiden Musiker haben sich 2016 kennengelernt, als sie bei einem Schubert-Wettbewerb in Dortmund teilgenommen hatten. Somit ist es auch recht nahelegend, dass beide ein sehr inniges Verhältnis zu der Musik von Franz Schubert haben, von dem sie heute gleich zwei Werke vorführen werden.

Freuen Sie sich auf ein spannendes Konzert, das Sie von der frühen Romantik bis in den Impressionismus führt!

Dies ist auch die Finissage der Ausstellung von Máro. Also nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, um diese wunderschöne Ausstellung ein letztes Mal zu genießen!


Samstag, 18. Mai 2019

17 Uhr

Musikstudio & Galerie: Gabriele Paqué
Blücherstraße 14

53115 Bonn

Programm:

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Sonate D. 617
1. Allegro moderato
2. Andante con moto
3. Allegretto

Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Petite Suite
1. En bateau
2. Cortège
3. Menuet

PAUSE

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Variationen über ein Thema von Robert Schumann op.23

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Fantasie in f-Moll

Eintritt: 18,- € / 10,- € erm.

Mit dem ausfüllen der unteren Felder können Sie sich bequem Karten reservieren:
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

 


In einer Musikerfamilie geboren, begann Sara De Ascaniis im Alter von zwei Jahren nach Gehör Klavier zu spielen und dabei selber zu improvisieren.
Ihre Ausbildung startete sie mit sieben Jahren als sie in das Musikkonservatorium „Arrigo Pedrollo“ in Vicenza eintrat. Drei Jahre später gab sie bereits ihr erstes Rezital, dem ihr Debüt mit Orchester mit dem Klavierkonzert K414 von Mozart folgte.
Seit diesem Zeitpunkt ist sie regelmäßig als Solistin und mit Orchester sowohl in Italien als auch im Ausland aufgetreten. Sie ist bei zahlreichen Festivals eingeladen worden, zum Beispiel La Società dei Concerti von Mailand, Festival LeXGiornate von Brescia, Maggio della Musica von Neapel, Oberhausener Festival, Internationaler Konzertverein Bodensee, Aurora Chamber Music Festival in Schweden, Salzburger Kammermusik Festival.
Nach dem Diplom summa cum laude am Konservatorium erlangte sie an der Universität Mozarteum Salzburg den Bachelorabschluss unter der Leitung von Claudius Tanski. Dort absolvierte sie weiterhin das Masterstudium mit Auszeichnung in der Klasse von Imre Rohmann, ehemaliger Student von Ferenc Rados und György Kurtàg. Außerdem erhielt sie wichtige musikalische Impulse von renommierten Klavierpädagogen wie Karl-Heinz Kämmerling, Pavel Gililov, Leonid Margarius, Benedetto Lupo, Lilya Zilberstein und studierte drei Jahre an der Musikakademie Santa Cecilia in Bergamo mit der russischen Pianist und Mitglied des berühmten Trio Tschaikowskys Konstantin Bogino. Ihre Auftritte als Solistin und Kammermusikerin haben sie durch Europa, in Kanada und in den USA geführt, wo sie in berühmten Konzertsälen wie La Fenice in Venedig, Teatro dal Verme in Mailand, Teatro Bibiena in Mantua, Teatro Olimpico in Vicenza, Ehrbar-Saal in Wien, Wiener Saal in Salzburg und Tanna Schulich Hall in Montréal konzertiert hat. Sie ist häufig mit verschiedenen Besetzungen vom Duo bis zum Quintett aufgetreten und hat dabei mit Künstlern wie Wolfgang Redik, Rainer Schmidt, Igor Ozim, Enrico Bronzi und Alois Brandhofer gearbeitet.
Ihre Intepretationen vom Beethovens Klavierkonzert Nr. 3 und vom Schumanns Klavierkonzert wurden mit großen Erfolg vom italienischen Rundfunk übertragen. Seit ihrem 9.Lebensjahr hat sie zahlreiche Klavierwettbewerben gewonnen, unter anderen der J.S. Bach Preis von Sestri Levante, Recanati Preis, R. Schumann Preis vom Rospigliosi Wettbewerb in Lamporecchio, Matteo Molinari Preis von Vicenza, „Junge Talente“ von Venedig, Silvio Omizzolo Preis von Padua, Vito Frazzi Preis von Florenz, Mozartpreis am Mozarteum Salzburg, Internationaler Klavierwettbewerb von Baden-Baden.
Sie widmet sich dem Unterricht und hat nach dem Masterabschluss in Instrumentalpädagogik am Mozarteum Salzburg ihre Berufstätigkeit an verschiedenen Musikschulen in Berlin begonnen. Seit Dezember 2017 ist sie Professorin für Klavier am Staatlichen Konservatorium „Cesare Pollini“ in Padua, Italien.

Foto: Emil Matveev

“A sincere reading of Scriabin’s music … very subtle, sensual, sublime”
(Prof. Mikhail Voskresensky, Vorsitzender des 4. Internationalen Skrjabin-Wettbewerbs in Moskau).

Georgy Voylochnikov wurde 1985 in Voronezh in einer Musikerfamilie geboren und erhielt seinen ersten Klavierunterricht im Alter von drei Jahre von seinem Vater. Mit acht Jahre trat er in der Zentrale Musikschule in Voronezh ein, wo er ein Schüler von Valery Volkov wurde.
Von 2002 bis 2006 studierte er am Gnessins Musical College in Moskau in der Klasse vom berühmten Professor Andrey Khitruk. In diesem Zeitraum gewann er den 3. Preis beim Wettbewerb All-Russian Competition for Young Pianists in Voronezh und den 2. Preis (der 1. Preis wurde nicht vergeben) beim Dritten Gnessin gewidmeten Klavierwettbewerb in Moskau. Im Jahr 2006 begann er am Moskauer Tschaikowsky Konservatorium zu studieren unter der Leitung vom herausragenden Pianist und Preisträger des Tschaikowsky-Wettbewerbs und Queen Elizabeth Competition Stanislav Igolinsky. Bei ihm setzte Georgy sein Postgraduales Studium fort und gewann zugleich mehrere Preise bei rennomierten Wettbewerben wie die Takamatsu International Piano Competition in Japan, der Wettbewerb “Premi Principat d’Andorra” und der Internationaler Skrjabin-Wettbewerb in Moskau. Seit 2014 studiert Georgy Voylochnikov Konzertexamen an der Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln in der Klasse vom Professor Ilja Scheps.
Zu den zahlreichen in den letzten Jahren gewonnenen Preise gehören unter anderen der Internationaler Musikwettbewerb Köln (1. Preis und Publikumspreis), der Karl-Robert Kreiten Musikwettbewerb in Aachen (1. Preis), Istanbul Orchestra Sion International Piano Competition (2. Preis), Internationaler Klavierwettbewerb Geilenkirchen (3. Preis), Spanish Composers International Piano Competition in Madrid (3. Preis). Außerdem ist er Halbfinalist beim UNISA Internationalen Wettbewerb in Pretoria (Südafrika), bei der Telekom Beethoven International Piano Competition in Bonn, beim Internationalen Schubert-Wettbewerb in Dortmund und er wurde 2015 für die Tschaikowsky International Piano Competition ausgewählt. Er ist sowohl in seiner Heimat Russland als auch in der Ukraine, in Japan und in den meisten europäischen Ländern als Solist und mit verschiedenen Ensembles aufgetreten. Er wurde eingeladen, beim Chopin Festival in Gdansk anlässlich des 200. Todestages von Fryderyk Chopin teilzunehmen. Highlight des letzten Jahres war seine Interpretation vom Tschaikowskys Klavierkonzert mit der Akademischen Philarmonischen Orchester in Voronezh, Russland.

 

Ich freue mich auf Ihren Besuch!

Herzlichst
Gabriele Paqué

Hinweis Parken!
Parkmöglichkeiten in Bonn-Poppelsdorf, ca. 10 Gehminuten von der Blücherstraße entfernt! 

Die nächste Vernissage findet am 25. Mai 2019 statt. Zum 10-jährigen Jubiläums des Musikstudios stellen diverse Künstler aus, die das Studio auf seinem Weg begletet haben.

Aktuelle Ausstellung von Máro
Samtags ist die Galerie von 14-18 Uhr geöffnet.
Nach telefonischer Absprache kann die Ausstellung auch zu anderen Zeiten besichtigt werden.
Blücherstr. 14, 53115 Bonn
Telefon: 0228-41076755

Zurück zur Startseite


NAVIGATION