Kaps-Flügel-2016-header-2

Johannes Paqué

Johannes Paqué studied philosophy and minor art history at the Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-University in Bonn in 2009, among others. with Prof. Dr. Markus Gabriel and Prof. Dr. Anne-Marie Bonnet. In Philosophy, his studies focused on the subjects of art and drama (from Aristotle to G.W.F. Hegel to G. Deleuze) and the philosophical examination of humanism, while in art history he focused in particular on modern and contemporary art. In addition, Johannes Paqué obtained his qualification as a trained office management assistant in 2020 through an external examination.

Before his studies, he worked from 2007 to 2009 in various television productions (Switch Reloaded, Mord mit Aussicht, etc.) both as assistant to the set manager and as lighting assistant. In addition, many internships at media companies and at the Düsseldorf University of Applied Sciences complement his training, through which he learned how to use professional software for image design and film editing.

Johannes Paqué has been an integral part of the Musikstudio since its foundation in 2009. In particular, the design of graphic products (logo, invitation cards, etc.) has been one of his main tasks since then and, of course, he is always helping his mother Gabriele Paqué in an advisory capacity.

Since 2015, his area of responsibility has been expanded to include the following: designing and writing the articles on the website, giving opening speeches at vernissages and other events, photographing and creating videos, exchanging ideas with artists, business partners and customers as well as administrative tasks in the office.

Gallery open on Saturdays from
2 – 6 PM.

Musikstudio und Galerie:
Gabriele Paqué

Blücherstraße 14
53115 Bonn

tel:     0228 / 41076755
mail: info(at)paque-klavier.de
web: paque-klavier.de

Kaps-Flügel-2016-header-2

Johannes Paqué

Johannes Paqué studierte 2009 Philosophie und im Nebenfach Kunstgeschichte an der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität in Bonn, u.a. bei Prof. Dr. Markus Gabriel und Prof. Dr. Anne-Marie Bonnet. Schwerpunkte seines Philosophiestudiums bildeten die Themenbereiche Kunst, Film und Theater (von Aristoteles über G.W.F. Hegel bis G. Deleuze) sowie die philosophische Auseinandersetzung mit dem Humanismus. Im Fokus seines Studiums der Kunstgeschichte  stand insbesondere die Kunst der Moderne und Gegenwart. Zusätzlich erlangte Johannes Paqué 2020 über eine Externenprüfung seine Qualifikation als ausgebildeter Kaufmann für Büromanagement.

Vor seinem Studium arbeitete er von 2007 bis 2009 bei verschiedenen Fernsehproduktionen (Switch Reloaded, Mord mit Aussicht, etc.) sowohl als Assistenz der Setaufnahmeleitung als auch als Beleuchter-Assistent. Zudem ergänzen viele Praktika bei Medienunternehmen sowie in der Fachhochschule Düsseldorf seine Ausbildung, im Zuge derer er den Umgang mit professioneller Software für Bildgestaltung und Filmschnitt erlernte.

Seit der Gründung in 2009 ist Johannes Paqué ein fester Bestandteil des Musikstudios. Zu seinen Hauptaufgaben gehört die Gestaltung von Grafikprodukten (Logo, Einladungskarten, etc.) und natürlich steht er in beratender Funktion seiner Mutter Gabriele Paqué stets zur Seite.

Seit 2015 erweiterte sich sein Aufgabenfeld um folgende Tätigkeiten: die Gestaltung der Website und das Verfassen der Artikel auf dieser, das Halten von Eröffnungsreden bei Vernissagen und anderen Veranstaltungen, das Fotografieren und Erstellen von Videos, der Austausch mit Künstlern, Geschäftspartnern und Kunden sowie administrative Aufgaben im Büro.

Galerie geöffnet Samstags von
14 – 18 Uhr
geöffnet.

Musikstudio und Galerie:
Gabriele Paqué

Blücherstraße 14
53115 Bonn

tel:     0228 / 41076755
mail: info(at)paque-klavier.de
web: paque-klavier.de